Departamento Académico de Agronomía

Profesores

Tiempo Completo
 

Dr. Sergio Zamora Salgado

szamora@uabcs.mx

 

Dra. Maurilia Rojas Contreras

mrojas@uabcs.mx

 

Ing. Juan de Dios Duarte Osuna

jduarte@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. Francisco Higinio Ruiz Espinoza

fruiz@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. José Guadalupe Loya Ramirez

jloya@uabcs.mx

 

M. en C. Jorge Manuel Agundez Espinoza

jmae@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. F. Alfredo Beltran Morales

abeltran@uabcs.mx

 

M. en C. Mirella Romero Bastidas

miromero@uabcs.mx

 

M. en C. Raúl Alonso Carranza Acevedo

carranza@uabcs.mx

Asignatura
 
Lic. Adriana Genoveva Ramírez López
 
M. en D. Raúl Murillo Marcial
 
Lic. Beatriz Sánchez Riecke
 
Lic. Stibaliz E. García Peralta
 
Ing. Araceli Vega Hernández
 
M. en C. Norma E. Burgoin Guerrero
 
Ing. Carlos Ernesto González González
 
M. en A. Gabriel Mendiola Torres
 
M. en C. Liliana Higuera Miranda
 
Lic. Marciala Peña Nigmo
 
Ing. Félix Javier Higuera Juárez
 
M. en C. Luís Carlos Amador Betancourt
 
M. en C. Diana Higuera Orozco
 
M. en C. Evangelina Armenta Quintana
 
M. en C. Marco A. Monroy Ceseña
 
M. en C. Vicente Verdugo Ojeda
 
Ing. Gregorio Lucero Vega
 
M.A.T.I. Juan Ignacio Rivas González
 
M. en D. Gustavo Ruiz Castro
 
M. en C. María De la Paz Montes Magallón


Última actualización: 2012-03-19 11:32:49